it is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. how could robots be used in the future? will this be a positive or negative development?

In the future automatic machines will play a central role in human daily life. In the contemporary landscape, it can be seen that robots can be used in deviation categories such as security to reduce the amount of criminals and also be adopted in vehicles. This writer believes that the existence of robots in the future will have many benefits. To begin with, robots can help prevent people from rubbery. To put it simply, the amount of crime has increased in recent years because of weak security in many places. Subsequently, many stores need to have a stronger security by having more monitoring systems. For example, many cameras have been updated which can comprehend the danger and help the owner restrain the doors or call the police in an emergency situation. Another point to consider is that many vehicles can have a robot to support the driver. It must be observed that due to the increase in population, many traffic jams will be enhanced and make the driver exhausted then affect the journey. Consequently, automatic machines can help people with the automatic control system when people are tired. For instance, Tesla has provided a smart car which can self-driving without human help, this car is safe for humans because it can tackle many situations that exist during the trip. Obviously, the new renovation can reduce many accidents in traffic. There is no doubt that technology will play a crucial role in human modern life. To be more specific, society has used AI and automatic machines in many different categories and robots are very essential. For example, AI is adopted in houses in which the owner can tell them to control all the equipment in the house like playing a music song or controlling the light system.