Communication through text messaging other instant form of communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology, modes of communication, like texting, have become short and simple. People nowadays have no worries about grammatical and spelling mistakes. Some humankind has a fear that it will lead to the death of grammar and spelling. I am in complete accordance with this without a shred of doubt. There are numerous factors that affect the formality of a language. The first reason is that technology made texting systems extremely convenient such as, which has autocorrect and suggestion options for humankind. As a result, one can not make any effort to recall a spelling. Besides, individuals use voice commands due to they do not have to type anything. Moreover, slide typing is also available on the advanced keyboard. For example, an app like WeChat, removed the typing option. Thus, people only send messages via speaking, Which leads to the complete exclusion of the need to gain any sort of command of a language. Hitting the nail even harder, today's young generation uses slang and short words in texting message likes, they use lemme instead of let me as well as ASAP or as soon as possible. As a consequence, they do not have proper knowledge of real words and their spellings. In addition, In the wake of short messages, vowels not used by children, kids write CN for can and only M for am. The youngsters are on the verge of losing the actual value of holy language. For instance, most language schools and tuitions do not teach grammar properly and students have issues with the use of proper Tenses and sentence formation. To conclude, these technological advantages create a lack of interest in learning the pure language for people and there is no doubt because of this in the future surveillance of language will become dead.