In many countries today, everyday necessities like food and petrol have become very expensive. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is clear that in recent years the cost of daily living has become expensive and not affordable, in this essay I'm going to elaborate on the main causes of these crises and what should governments do to settle down inflation. Initially, the weapon that inflation fears is interest rates, which keep prices from skyrocketing, However, increasing interest rates are positive and negative for normal citizens at the same time, the good thing is that prices of groceries will stay at the same level which saves a lot of money for employees who have financial responsibilities such as feeding children and paying taxes, on the other hand, the bad thing is that the cost of borrowing will get higher which makes personal loans and mortgages harder. Furthermore, every problem or difficult circumstance should have many solutions, in my point of view, the most genius decision governments could make is to make local products that compete with the imported goods that are inflated, this idea will result in a decrease in the costs of goods and services without interpreting interest rates to solve the problem, in addition, public authorities should provide financial support for people with limited income to give them a comfortable life. To sum up, the main reasonsfor inflation are world pandemics and wars, also low interest rates is an essential cause of rising prices, Nonetheless, the most suitable solution for this problem is to spread financial awareness for consumers, in addition, starting homemade companies that could lower the prices of products.