Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of public libraries should supply book and not waste their limited resources on expensive hight-tech media such as software, videos and DVDs. I totally agree that, public libraries must provide with book their empty place and not waste their limited things on costly hight-tech media. On the one hand, nowadays an internet connection is most pupular and extremely developing day by day. Moreover most youngsters believe that, social network plays an important role our social life. But if public libraries do not limited resources on costly hight-tech media such as: videos or computers, people did not want to read books and they will be lazy in the future. For example if most youngsters go to the library for reading books, they might see a lot of computers and they going to play or see these resources, then they exact to lose their mind. On the other hand, most people totally believe that, public libraries must apply expensive internet resources such as: videos, computer and DVDs. Because according to their thinking, high-tech media help to readers and make easier their reading skills. Moreover, it helps to find any information or resources from internet. It is extremely convenient and useful for modern youngsters. For instance, most people want to use high-tech media from public libraries. To sum up, nowadays high-tech media and internet are incerasingly year by year. For instance most people want to use these thing. But it is very fruitless for readers. Becasue they might be lazy in the future. Reading books is more important thing rather than use any high-tech resources.