Successful sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important profession. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, people's lifestyles and jobs are so different from the past; moreover, people who are athletes earn a lot of money more than people who are working for other important professions, so it is important that populations have different ideas about this happening a group of them believe it is fully justified; in contrast, another one think it is unfair. In my opinion, this investment has not good effect on other people who are not sports professionals. On the one hand, Sport is a good thing for people owing to the fact that they are healthier, but professional sportsmen must not earn a lot of money due to the fact that they are not doing important things that help countries to improve their economy; additionally, they just play in the competitions which are the main pastime that people spend their time on such as Olympic, and other international racing and some of them obtain medals, and help their countries to reach a good level in the world. On the other hand, It is crucial that communities who are working in several industries earn good money inasmuch as they aid their countries to enhance their manufacturing and things that can be sent to other countries or improve the number of tourists who visit their areas; as a result, they getting our economies better. Furthermore, when these people have good money, they will be working efficiently. For instance, the population who work to investigate a product that helps their government to become more powerful have to earn more money because they help their countries to get the best position. To sum up, Successful sports professionals and their events are good choices for global inhabitants' entertainment; nevertheless, the people who work for different businesses can help the countries to reach a nice situation; therefore, I advise that authorities spend more money on these populations instead of sportsmen.