The shortage of housing in big cities can cause severe consequences and only governmental actions can solve the problem. Do you agree views and express your own opinion

Today, many major cities don’t offer sufficient accommodations for citizens to live in, for this issue only government can fix. In my opinion, I agree with this view, but I also believe that addressing the housing issue requires joint efforts from multiple parties. Firstly, the housing shortage in urban areas can cause a series of serious problems. Lack of housing will increase the costs and renting, it will lead the medium income families to afford to buy a house, then will have more homelessness, an inequality of social and more stressful of economic of the public. Besides, an insufficient of people may affect the development of central city, because the high costs of housing might cause skilled people to go to other cities and companies hard to attracting Change the form of the verb attract show examples new employees. The government plays a crucial role in this trouble of residences. The government could establish and apply policies to control the housing market, provide more economic housing and low-price housing, to ensure that the low-salary crew can buy a house and satisfy their needs. Simultaneously, the state can plan and build new accommodation areas and increase the housing provided. However, only the action of the government might be insufficient to solve this complex trouble. The participation of private businesses is also essential. Developers could provide better qualities and supply use new designs that for user-friendly and new architectural technology. In conclusion, while the intervention of the government is the key point to address the issues of accommodation, the joining of multiple parties and comprehensive measures is the better way.