Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: People should sometimes do things that they donot enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

On a large scale, we all are trying to have a happy life but can it be only happiness? Of course not, It is the nature of life. In my view, The best way of life is to try to do what you like at different parts and various steps of being. But there are always limits in all ages. As a child, Which is the easiest part of life all you must do is play games and be joyful yet even then our parents show us the limit not to hurt ourselves or others so you can not do whatever you want. Getting bigger, we have to go to school and learn skills that are necessary for our future which we might not enjoy but learning them is still a must. The next part which I think is the main step and has the biggest impact on our life and happiness is choosing the job. At first sight, everyone might say you should choose a job which makes you cheerful and lifts up your spirit yet there are other important factors. For instance, you have to keep an eye on the salary the occupation makes for you. perhaps you do not like the job or colleagues or your boss yet if the pay is good that can lead to a better and happier life for you. On the other hand, doing what you do not like is hard to tolerate sometimes and may cause mental crises, family issues and depression. Except for your career and job, you still can not always do what you want, when you are in a group, with no difference at work or on atrip with friends, you have to be flexible and do what the majority of others want to do, Or you will be selfish. Overall, I think there should be a balance between doing what you enjoy and doing what is best for you. A combination of respect for others and being joyful about what you do. I agree that is mandatory to do things that we don't like, everything does not go around as we want all the time.