Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that nowadays schools are not important for people because we cannot get any resources on Websites. This essay totally agrees with that statement because people will not need to learn subjects that are not crucial to them and on the Internet, people can learn more than in schools. To commence with, people do not have to study things that they don't need. Every school teach children a lot of subjects and there will be subjects that will not be important in future. For example, in Kazakhstan, we have an exam so called UBT and this exam contains subjects that you will need in your future job this exam you only need two subjects. In that case, we study a huge number of things for nothing. Furthermore, the Internet can give us more valuable information than school teachers. The devices can do whatever you want and learning something is very easy. For instance, when we learn some formula in Math, I don't really get it and we do not have any person to ask other than a teacher. Of course, she explains it to us but I already don't get it. For that reason, when I get home, I learn and watch some videos in that syllabus and learn it quickly. In conclusion, people think that there is no need to go to school because we have the Internet and we can learn more qualitative information and we can acquire the things that we need. It predicted that the government would think about teaching on the Internet.