.Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to became more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, our Earth planet suffering from life-threatening issues due to the implementation of factorial and industrial processes during the daily lives of inhabitants of each country around the world. Many people claim that recycling has become a more useful and essential measure, apart from this all society members should become more responsible and self-conscious about nature and the surrounding environment. I am quite inclined to this opinion and my arguments will support this view in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, in our daily lives, we are making a multitude of mistakes which will lead to unchangeable consequences on the environment in the future. In order to gain numerous benefits and ramifications, citizens of all nations should collect recyclable materials and sort them according to the exact type of paper, plastic or metal. Then, the government should organize the process of contributing new items from recycling materials without any distractions. Subsequently, in specialized factories, this material is cleaned and processed in order to create raw materials for manufacturing new products. This process creates essential opportunities to utilize recycling products in the daily lives of individuals. Moreover, recycling can contribute to cleaner air and water, which undoubtedly leads to improvements in health. To cite an example, when waste and pollution decline significantly, the health condition of human beings in society improves and respiratory issues and other health problems just disappear. Last but not least it is worth noticing that recycling is a double-edged sword, there we can observe versatile and multifaceted challenges with which we come across while producing recycling materials. Besides the beneficial sides of recycling itself might be undermined by drawbacks to the environment while these produced items are transported long distances. Subsequently, this can contribute greenhouse gases to the atmosphere, leading to global warming and creating side effects. Furthermore, recycling materials, like metal or plastic might be used an overwhelming amount of energy. In a similar fashion, some materials degrade and lose their features after recycling. To show an example, paper fibres might become shorter and weaker after each cycle. However, the pros of this concept tip the scales. To sum up, despite possible harmful ramifications, I totally agree that everyone in society should become conscious and pay attention to all things they come across in their daily routine and avoid waste products, as well as protect the environment wholeheartedly.