Some people think that the morden communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether high-technological conversation and online connection cause some bad effect on the relationship of communities. The author totally disagrees with the statement that modern intelligence leads to a negative effect while it helps people connect with their friends or family and creates an environment for the citizens to do some online activities together. First of all, online platforms make the conversation easier and faster. In other words, social networking sites help habitant who lives far away from their loved ones to keep in touch with each other. Because using online transmission is fast, convenient and affordable nowadays, they can maintain camaraderie whether they studying or working. For example, many Vietnamese students studying abroad choose video calls to talk face-to-face with their parents to reduce their nostalgia, talking with relatives can remove their negative emotions, too. The second reason is that social media can create some environments including games, chat rooms, online meetings, etc for people to communicate with some of their friends. In this case, social platforms support dwellers to have an online conversation with funny and fascinating activities. Improve their friendship by talking regularly to each other and also re-energize for a new working day. Some Vietnamese college student always watch online football matches and share their thoughts about happening during the match. In conclusion, creating the environment and helping citizens to keep in touch with their lovers always bring positive effects, not negative ones. Therefore, network delivery will make it easy for information to connect and create a good effect.