People in major cities suffer from high levels of air pollution, causing health problems for many. What are the main reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In today’s society, environmental issues highly affect urban sides. One such problem is individuals in towns are affected by high levels of air pollution, leading to health issues for many. In this essay, I will explore the causes of this problem and provide practical and effective solutions. One prominent problem for individuals in major towns who suffer from high levels of air pollution is because the number of vehicles increasing in town. To illustrate this, nowadays everyone has at least one vehicle in their home. Therefore, traffic happens in urban areas, which is one of the major reasons for air pollution. For example, according to Time of India newspaper, Bangalore air is polluted 50% of due to the high usage of vehicles. Secondly, garbage wastage. In brief, wastages are fired by individuals without knowing the harmful of that. Therefore, it will create air pollution and cause health problems such as asthma and wheezing issues for people. The solution to solve this problem is to introduce electric vehicles in town. In brief, electrical vehicles reduce air pollution and it is eco-friendly. Recycling the garbage. Further, the government should propose new factories and machines to recycle the garbage without fire. For instance, In Japan, one of the companies, called Jeak gives electric bikes to their employees to reduce air pollution. It is one of the examples for other countries. In conclusion, the problems such as the vehicles increasing in town and garbage wastage require immediate action and attention. Adapting the proposed solutions like Introducing electric vehicles in town and recycling the garbage will resolve these issues. And the amount of health problems also be reduced.