adv and disadvantage of spending holiday in your own country

It is certainly true that some people prefer to spend their holidays in their own country. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although, spending a holiday in their own country has certainly some advantages. There are several drawbacks to spending a holiday in my own country. One criticism of staying in your country during vacation is that people will feel bored as they know most of the places in their own country. Furthermore, they speak the same language, so they will not learn any new words or they will not meet other people from different cultures. For instance, Sharjah travel company has conducted a survey about people's opinions if they prefer to spend their vacation outside or oust the UAE, the result showed that most of those who did the survey preferred to spend their vacation outside UAE for the reasons mentioned above. In spite of these disadvantages. Spending vacation inside own country has brought many benefits as well. One such advantage is that stay in your country during vacation will save both time and money as when you stay in your own country you will travel for a short distance and you know most of the places so you will not waste your time looking for a place. Moreover, you will use your country's currency which will lead to saving money. Another advantage is that at your own place, you will know most of the attractive places and the cheaper ones as well, so you can enjoy every minute in your vacation. In conclusion, while spending holidays in your own country, staying in your own country has brought some advantages as well.