Shopping is now one of the most popular types of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

For adolescents in a lot of nations, shopping is the most famous type of spare activity. It is because of that a lot of teenagers get pleasure from buying something, and this essay will discuss why this gives negative development. People, especially the young, love to spend a huge amount of money to get things that they do not want. In the 21st century, there are a lot of types of business tricks that attract people to buy something without their need to get it. For example, when my mother went to a clothes shop and told me that she would acquire only the things that she needed, after two hours, she left the shop with her hand full of dresses. This might be bad for humans. Some people do not have a lot of money, and they can get caught in this trick and spend their money on unnecessary things, especially when they're in a crisis. For instance, my friend Saken is not one of the wealthy boys, but when I see him, he is always in expensive clothes. Despite this, he is in debt to many people. In conclusion, teenagers enjoy spending a lot of money because of business tricks that attract people to spend money on their products, but it can bring them into a pit in which there is a lot of trouble. These unnecessary purchases can lead to financial difficulties and a cycle of debt, making it important for young people to be mindful of their spending habits.