Some people choose to have their first child at an older age. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, several families today don't think kids will expand their happiness but having a child is a large challenge in families. Moreover, modern families emphasize success goals before having a child which leads to having kids at an older age. Thus, having a child late has more drawbacks than advantages especially the physical health of women. To begin with, one of the primary reasons people are having children at an older age is due to stability financial. A variety of people prioritize their professional development and career stability before having families. Because the main issue in families is financial problems, therefore many individuals spend their middle- age age strength banking and having family in old age are best choice for them. Furthermore, some people think having pupils at this age makes it hard for them to grow up with a high-quality life because the environment in the current period does not suit minors or even older, cause of illnesses, economic or crime rate which has the greatest impact for the decision to have a baby of one family. In addition, illnesses today including COVID-19 or RSV in youth making families concerned about their health as well as the economy as the price of growing up an adolescent is high but the world economy today does not easily support them in a good quality of life and rate of crime in present is increasing in every day this makes parenthood worried about it even their send the juvenile to schools which is the safe place but there can't guarantee their life children will safe in fact, a plethora of the news of students shooting a gun at the schools there are many and widespread. On the other hand, women who have a baby at an older age around 30 or more will affected by the physical health of the baby also mother. For example, Down syndrome in an infant who was born with a mother with an older age and Preeclampsia in a mother who has a baby older will affect the life of both the mom and the baby in the womb in the worst case. Additionally, after delivery the physical health of which the mother faces during pregnancy still remains and should have treatment for a long time because the body of an older will deteriorate before pregnancy. To sum up, numerous parents need their kids to grow up in a good environment and high quality of life but in societies currently still dangerous. Consequently, many families choose to make stability for future kids or some families decisions to don't have a baby. However, this trend most affects female physical health and risks to her life and infant.