In some countries, more and more parents have begun to teach their children at home rather than send them to school. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time, many parents argue to teach their children at home instead of sending them to school. While others say school is important for them. This situation has both benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, I will explore some merits and demerits. On the one hand, most families believe that tutoring offspring in preschool at home is better than going out. The primary reason is moral skills. Children who stay with their parents can be educated more values. For example, my friend teaches her daughter many values, to demonstrate more, she acquires how to respect individuals when they are visiting her and how to be a quiet lady in the same area. In addition, the community in my country bring the offspring enough education in the house, hence, organising them to school. On the other hand, the populations motivated to learn by the school returned to several advantages. The foremost benefit is schools teach children cooperative skills. For instance, students at school can communicate with each other and provide the best assistance. Moreover, colleagues have trust and self-skills to face challenges in their lives. In conclusion, public people believe children at home teach more behaviours rather than out. In my respective, I agree son and daughter should connect with other children to learn and acquire a chance to accept a variety of friends of the same age. Therefore, I believe pros outnumber cos