In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In some nations, schools are increasingly facing challenges related to learner behaviour. These issues disrupt not only the educational environment but also affect the learning process for both students and teachers. In this essay, I will explore some potential causes of learner manner and provide viable solutions associated with these difficulties. One primary cause of student behaviour is the lack of parental involvement. This problem may happen because they are either too busy with their work or not engaged with their children's education, leading to a lack of discipline and guidance at home. As a result, it could influence pupil's educational performance at schools. In addition to this, the rise of technology may lead to these obstacles, particularly the bad influence of social media as well as video games. For example, many children get addicted surfing to the internet, spending hours each day playing computer games and scrolling through Instagram without any purpose. Digital media, therefore, may have a bad influence on them, affecting their concentration on studying. However, these problems can be tackled by some possible actions. Firstly, a great collaboration between school and parents is such a potential solution that can be implemented. Conducting regular meetings and workshops for parents, for instance, can increase their comprehensive understanding of their children's educational progress. Thus, students' performance is monitored eventually. Moreover, introducing digital literacy programs would be a good move to prevent the misuse of online platforms. In conclusion, although some possible causes may lead to children's attitudes, there are potential solutions to solve these issues, such as school-parent collaborative initiatives and technology literacy projects.