People can know about culture and life through internet. So there is no need to travel to other countries to know about cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this essay, I would like to give an explanation about what culture is and how important is for people. Moreover, I argue the idea that people can know about culture and life through the Internet. So there is no need to travel to other countries to learn about cultures. In the beginning, I totally disagree with the idea. Absolutely we have to travel to other countries to learn about their traditions. There are a couple of important reasons. The Internet is one of the best ways to learn something that includes lifestyle. However, the information is not sufficient to increase our knowledge and unfortunately not a hundred percent reliable. Firstly, our knowledge can be increased due to tradition. We would be able to recognize the society, we can track the facts behind the history or social events. However, even though cyberspace is the most common and popular tool to gather details about something, unfortunately, it generally insufficient information. If your purpose in learning the culture of somewhere is to travel, visit or something, you may find enough details on the internet. However, in case that you want to gather deep and specific details, for example for your research, then websites or videos will not be enough. Secondly, The cyberspace environment contains too much unreliable data. These data are not trackable unless data provide criminal or dangerous clues. Everyone can share clues anonymously. Naturally, some of the clues are true, safe and exact but, it is hard to determine. In conclusion, People can realize about lifestyle and life through the web. It is necessary that, travelling to other countries to realize about their traditions. As I said, I totally disagree with the main idea.