Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from and more children will study from home as computer technology become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

Working from home is becoming more and more common day by day.Grown people do their office work from home while children do their homework from home all of this has become possible just because of the cheap and accessible computer technology. This essay will discuss both the advantages and the disadvantages.It is a positive development that computer technology become cheaper and more accessible. The main advantage of working from home is that It is a very flexible thing a person who is working or studying from home can do his job or homework and take a rest whenever he wants.He can even sleep during the day at home. In addition,He can spend more time with his family even while working or studying. This become possible because of the cheap technology. For example,One of the studies shows that communities who are working from their computers at home do rest during work.They sleep during the day whenever they want also their families do not complain about their absence. However,People commonly who work from their homes do not follow a work routine as they sleep during the day and work during the night.The same is the case with students. Furthermore,Working from home can not be motivating as you are working alone and there are no other employees or students and no one to talk to about what they are doing. For instance,Ali is my uncle's son.He does not go to the office to work instead he works from his home but he does not follow a fixed routine. he is depressed most of the time and he is very often struggling with his job-related problems.Students also face similar types of problems. In conclusion, in spite of disadvantages like loneliness, job problems and disturbed time routine.The advantages outweigh the disadvantages.So, I think it is a positive development.