It is true that many types of animals are now endangered as a consequence of the actions of humans. Various reasons have caused this situation, and measures must be taken into consideration urgently

It is true that many types of animals are now endangered as a consequence of the actions of humans. Various reasons have caused this situation, and measures must be taken into consideration urgently. The decline in many animal species stems from pollution and habitat destruction. Pollution resulting from human activity is one of the main reasons why many animals are on the verge of extinction. For example, plentiful marine species are suffocated due to the toxic waste people throw into oceans and rivers. Air pollution cause the global warming and as a consequence, it makes the world become hotter event at a place. This problem put the life of bountiful Antarctic animals in danger. Another important factor is the habitat of human that leads to the deforestation and industrialization. It makes animals living in the forest become homeless and struggle to survive. Solutions must be adopted to deal with this heated issue. Firstly, the investment in sanitation systems will help protect the water sources which both human and animals depend on. Secondly, government should issue the policy about limiting the amount of CO2 from factories and vehicles being released into the air to control the global warming situation. As a result, it can slow down the ice melting problem in Antarctic and rescue the animal life there. Thirdly, the deforestation must be banned to protect the ecosystem there. Fourthly, zoos should be developed more to become home for endangered species where human can take care of them more. In a nutshell, only by taking action, can the life of many animals be rescued.