Some people believe that there has to be an age limit regarding the users of social media to prevent possible problems they can cause. Do you agree or disagree? Do you think it is logical to design a social media application only for children and teenagers?

In today's information age, the pervasive nature of social media initiates some concerns about dividing their audience by age groups to address the negative potential implications of the media. From my point of view, it is really necessary to set the limitation for younger contacts in every application. Both agreement and disagreement will be discussed in the following context. In an attempt to discover how social media can be harmful to children, we should recognize how they are exerted by the media. A wide range of information, such as images and videos are uploaded through the Internet, which can be not suitable for offspring. Moreover, in the technology era, most software is downloaded for free without verifying the age of their users, and their administrations are not responsible for the information that they send. For example, children can easily install one of them, and watch some pictures or movies which is not produced for those under 18. Some believe that immediate action should be taken by the barons and tycoons to prevent these issues. In contrast, others assume that it can be elective for all users to what information they want to pursue, watch and/or release in the mainstream media. In addition, they believe age limitation is freedom right violent. According to this group's view, parents can set an age limit to access social media for their households individually, but it does not need to be performed by the owners of the media. Furthermore, they think that how these obstacles are more, the users are provoked more to follow them. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that we cannot ignore the potential threats of the media. I opine that it is really necessary that contacts of all programs must be divided by their age. Additionally, it is logical to initiate some media applications only for the children and the youth to ensure that they are less under threat.