In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. The only people Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that all transportation will turn on automatic without driving. While it is a commonly held belief that cars,buses and trucks will be driverless in the future and that will lead to a positive impact on our society, there is also an argument that could reflect a negative effect. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, Plenty of people are afraid of the concept of auto transportation and in the future, all flights will be derived by artificial intelligence. In other words, we must publish the awareness that cars and trucks will be driverless. In addition, these vehicles work automatically and that helps people to save their money and cost as well as time. For example, Tesla a significant company to produces these cars without drivers and a lot of people buying these cars, therefore they are feeling relief with these cars. on the other hand, the majority of people do not trust these kinds of vehicles. It is also possible to say that it is hard to make people use this car ever in the future due to over the years and decades individuals used to see the driver, and that can make them conveniently. Moreover, driverless vehicles can make Individuals lose their concentration and productivity. For instance, a bunch of programs show the perilous of riding cars or trains without a human driver could cause some accidents. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the drawbacks of driverless outweigh the benefits due to several jeopardy impacts on our environment.