People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that the public well-renowned personalities are followed by the masses to lead their lives. According to my point of view,they should release that content publically,which has a positive impact on the population of the world. There are numerous reasons why famous influencers should provide good activities on social media for others people tend to follow them not only personally but also professionally without knowing about its's pros as well as cons in their lives.As public figures can set an example for others to reach the pinnacle of success while following in the footsteps of their favourite and popular personality. For instance,the Ambani family no doubt belonged to a poor family,but with the struggle of Mr Mukesh Ambani,now he reached the zenith of success with his hard work and set a reliance business worldwide and also set a positive example for folks. Hence,positive things should be spread as people do the same as they acquire from their celebrities. Moreover,some famous people also mislead youngsters by spreading violent activities on television as well as in newspapers and children intimate them. For example,a famous YouTuber Arman Malik, has two wives and stays along with two wives. Last month,they participated in Bigboss and this show was shown by everyone in India. As a result,those guys show how they happily lead their lives in a positive way after facing certain circumstances in their lives.But, some individuals do two marriages after seeing them on social media,which is not good for them. To conclude, although well-renowned persons have multifarious tasks in their lives, according to me,they should do everything carefully after the consideration of the benefits for those masses,who follow them.