The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

These days, not only the metropolises but also their issues are climbing immediately. This essay discusses the main matters that young generations have in these urban areas and how we can solve them. Unfortunately, young people, who live in the cities, have several problems such as accommodation and transportation. On the one hand, most population, who live in urban regions, do not have their own houses; as a result, they have to spend a lot of time to find a good place, which has nice access to facilities, and rent is low. On the other hand, a range of the youth do not have a car; additionally, their residential place or work is far from public transportation; therefore, they have to spend too much time travelling between their house and office. These matters can be solved by governments. On the one side, I advise that the authorities invest money in building houses for young communities or give them mortgages, aiding them to buy their home easily. On the other side, It is important that the governments fund the transportation system inasmuch as when they enhance the public transportation, people can go to work and other areas really fast; besides, the amount of air pollution, which is a result of generation of toxic gases from a number of private vehicles, will decline. To sum up, in my opinion, transportation and accommodation are the basic elements that young people need; consequently, it is crucial that authorities create plans to solve these issues and make a perfect situation for them.