With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction.

Animals are one of the unique creatures which have been endangered in the last couple of years owing to human activities, hunting season, and global warming which is affecting their habitat. Hence, in this essay, I will discuss reasons why we must protect animals and measures which can be taken to minimize this problem. As we all know, animals are very crucial to maintaining the stability of the environment because they are involved in the food chain. Based on my experience, if the animals are not protected by humans, there will be a mess in the ecosystems which will affect our lives eventually. Besides, wild animals can be useful for children's learning because most of the science lectures come from wildlife; therefore, it is very important for us to protect them, so students can learn about the details of their habitat and wildlife environment continuously in Biology class. Therefore, there are numerous steps that can be taken to solve this problem. First, we must build a protected forest which can help animals live in their natural habitat without any disturbance from hunters or illegal hunting. Second, we need a law that prohibits animal hunting, especially exotic animals, which can help us protect them from extinction, so they can live securely in their natural habitat. In conclusion, we must protect the animals because they can create a stable environment and are very useful for students' science lectures building a conservation area and creating laws about animal hunting as part of the best solutions to handle this issue.