Some peope believe that culture will be ruined if is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your oipinion

It is argued that tourism is directly associated with ruining culture, but others believe that tourism is really beneficial for the society of the country. Personally, I completely agree with the idea of restricting cultural places to foreigners, because a lot of people don't really have the responsibility for things they do. On the one hand, there are several reasons for abroad tourism to be constantly ruining the culture of certain countries. Firstly, crowding tourist attractions places leads to a hard time for police to look for people who steal and commit other crimes in these places. For instance, in Paris, the most visited city among all capitals, the area of the Eiffel Tower is always filled with tons of tourists, and the immigrants who live in poverty find it really easy to theft and scam individuals. Secondly, tourist traps have a negative impact on environmental factors, such as carbon dioxide emissions caused by constant traffic, and increasing plastic pollution by throwing away garbage. Finally, constant tourism in religious places such as Mecca could hurt the feelings of religious people and therefore cause conflicts between people or even lead to international disputes. In my opinion, this problem can be solved by restricting some of the historically significant places. On the other hand, bounding people's ability to visit cultural spots for foreigners and only giving access by permission of the staff, I believe, is the only way to solve the problems. Furthermore, restraining people from ruining cultural places can preserve the history of the country. For example, in my home country, Kazakhstan, some of the mausoleums from the past are ruined by the people visiting them; accordingly, historically pricey places are becoming just a bunch of bricks. Nevertheless, it is better to have less tourism -related revenue than ruin an irreplaceable culture. In conclusion, banning cultural places from visiting is one of the ways to protect culture.