These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are many attractive places around the world, so many people travel to see these places enjoy their significant sights, and try to keep good memories of these places. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although, visiting different places has brought many benefits as well. There are some drawbacks to travelling to different countries for tourism. A common criticism of travelling abroad is that travelling in groups will cause damage to the environment, consequently, tourism will have a bad effect on wildlife and animals. For instance, recently, some countries started cutting trees and forests and replacing them with hotels and skyscrapers, also they have built many restaurants and cafes on beaches, which will lead to an environmental disaster in the end. Another disadvantage is that most attractive cities become a direction for tourists, although, they become so crowded, so it is hard for locals to live there Despite these negatives, there are some advantages as well. One such advantage is that the local economy will improve regarding to large number of tourists who are visiting this city. In other words, when many tourists visit a place they can improve their economy by providing jobs, and it is good for business also, such as restaurants, hotels, and taxis. Another positive aspect can be is that when you visit a new place you will learn some language from them, and you will try to adapt to their culture and traditions. In conclusion, while there are some drawbacks to travelling to new places, there are many benefits as well.