Many people believe that reducing speed limits is the best option for road safety improvement .do you think there are other measures that could be put in place? what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In my opinion, I believe there are too many vehicles on the road so reducing limits is one of the best choices to done by the government. On the one hand, In some places, there should be bumps so that cars can reduce their limits There are a lot of choices that can be made for example putting cameras to capture the car that is above the limit speed the advantages of these options above lead to the same results, which is reducing the cars dispatch they as I mentioned before especially in front of elementary schools, To protect the children, In addition slower the expedition in the busy places while you are among the people. On the other hand, There are different disadvantages such as some countries have bad policies it says when you are walking on the fast the highway reduce your limits to 100 which does not make sense because you will drive slowly on the fast road sometimes it can make you slower, Moreover you would like to increase your limits and arrive to your destination fast. Furthermore, if you increase the speed you will get a fine throughout the radar camera on your phone Also there are some roads where you can drive fast while sometimes there are many places where you cannot increase your limits. In conclusion, driving fast These days with a high level of population and cars could be a very dangerous reason As I said above there are some solutions you can do.