Many countries thought children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some say that young should play sports in their spare time, while others say that they should do their homework. This essay totally argues with the second statement, because by doing homework child will have knowledge and with learning, he can find the profession that he really wants. Firstly, doing homework in your free time can give kids a lot of important things. Doing homework and searching unknown stuff can improve a child's intelligence and with that, he will be more advanced than some of his peers who play football at that time. For example, my brother Arman was the type of person who studied every their free time and a few days ago he got an invitation from Harvard and I can say that he was in his way to success. Secondly, by learning something every day, people can find their place in society. Some children also find their favourite profession and definitely can suggest people learn something in their spare time, but not running after the ball, if they do not want to be professional sportsmen. For instance, my sister every time she found the time, her doing was playing volleyball with her friends and it was not because she loved this sport. It is due to her friends ever calling her to leave home to play valleyball and now she regrets this and gives more attention to lessons. In conclusion, some people say that minors must play outside in their leisure time, while others say that it will be better for them to do some lessons and I think the second one will be good for youth to know more information and they can find their future job with learning different things.