Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. identify the pros and cons of living in these locations.

It is an obvious fact that there are a huge number of cities and countryside in our days. Progress has made it possible for people to live comfortably in any type of locality. But in either case, life in the urbanization and in the rural has its benefits and inconveniences. Let us review the pros and cons of living in these two locations. One of the advantages of city activity is the ability to get the best education and realize yourself as a successful person. In other words, thanks to the large population, citizens have a lot of schools, universities, workplaces and ways to open a business, which in turn is not the case in the village. Another advantage of living in the city is good access to health and social care. As a result, it helps citizens not to be afraid that they will feel very bad and will not be able to get to the hospital. Whereas, rural societies cannot have quick access to these structures. But on the other hand, living in a non-city environment has the benefit of cleaner air and conditions. Certainly, the rural will not have a lot of non-polluting cars and factories like in the cities. So, the people of the countryside will have fewer health problems. In addition, accommodation in the village is full of charm and scenic beauty. Without a doubt, villagers do not have to look at concrete buildings forever, stand in traffic jams and take a long time to get to work due to an inadequate public transportation system. Thus, the rural persons can enjoy the views of nature and not worry about the bustle of the town. To sum up, living in the countryside has good conveniences, but city accommodation also offers many benefits. Personally, I think the town is a possibility for self-actualization, because it is the location where all the money and the activity of the country is made. However, we should remember how precious out-of-town lifestyle is for others.