It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is widely believed that individuals should take prospects both in their working lives and their personal activities is essential to do. I believe that immersing in risky activities could bring several advantages which are beyond the disadvantages. One commonly cited disadvantage of taking peril is being frustrated. This is because when communities force themselves too much in order to deal with a risky goal in their jobs and fail, they will be stressed since the objective has depleted their energy and creativity. Although, it has a negative effect on people, it can be an appropriate piece of training for their lives in the long term. However, immersing in risky decisions will no doubt elevate people ’s experiences. This is because individuals could learn indirectly how to tackle and solve some problems, which can be firsthand experiences and abilities in the long run. Another beneficial effect of taking risks is that people will potentially become good leaders. It is the fact that they will undergo miscellaneous challenges throughout the danger. It means that the more hazards people have, the more creativity they have to resolve many adversities. As an illustration, if youths are given a huge responsibility which puts them at risk, they will mature and become a great problem solver since they can obtain many strategies from the responsibility. In conclusion, in spite of being frustrated, taking risks will inevitably develop experiences and create a great leader full of creativity. From then on, the advantages of taking risks in professional lives and personal lives for people exceed the disadvantages.