Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

A certain number of children use their smartphones for hours everyday. This habit can get a negative development, also as a positive. In this essay, I will discuss about reason of this case and pros and cons of this activity, and end it with giving own opinion to conclusion. The main cause that children waste their time in the smarthphones massively is a lack of attention from surrounders which could lead to the closing in on themselves and trying to find love and attention that they could not receive in the early childhood when they are only were developing. Furthermore, using the smarphones smartphone instead of walking and any other leisure activities definetely would lead to the health diseases like an spine and eye disorders, moreover obesity and diabetics can be caused too. When you sitting in the smartphone and do not have any physical activities you will overrelaxed, and it is very possible that you will not sleeping at night enough. We know, that sleep deficite encourage paucity of melatonin a single helper of insulin which do one of the major processes in our organizm: reducing a glucose in our blood. Additionally, my own experience shows that lack of sleeping cause diabetics undoubtely. Conversely, using smartphones for a very long time in a day can be profitable for someone. For example, bloggers who represent their self-development in the Internet to earning money because of their attention. I think sometimes it gives to other people who watches videos where someone is succesfull can motivate them and inspire to work and use their smartphones as the source of earning a money. To conclude, I believe that, in many instances it will get a negative development than a posive ones, even if people use their smatphones in a good way, they also need a physical activities