Some people say that music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together to what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that Some folks say that songs are the best way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together It is a commonly held belief that songs are the best way of bringing people of different cultures and ages There is no argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that songs will motivate a lot of people from different countries. To begin with, Music, some words inside the music could make some kind of a big spot on you. In other words, let,s you love other countries because of their music. In addition, Too many musicians are becoming famous due to fans from across the universe. For example, the celebrity " John and the USA" John was from Japan and his songs reached the United States he became famous in the USA more than he is In Japan Because he has his characteristics Plus he was presenting some good music and good vibes. Another point to consider is although the world is becoming famous because of music, It is also possible to say that it is easy and the percentage of being famous is almost 95%. Moreover, in the world of music, there are different types of music such as rock, romantic, and mystery music, and much more. For instance, Japan has developed a new preternatural a new type of music, which is highly recommended to heal patients and the government and small hospitals obtain some money from it. In conclusion, In my opinion, I believe it is a good way to bring people together from any place, despite people having different views.