Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.to what extent do you agree with the statement

There is no doubt that there is more than one meal throughout the day. I totally agree that breakfast is the most extremely important meal of the day. People know the importance of this meal, so why do they ignore having breakfast in the morning. To begin with, breakfast is an essential meal and plays a significant role in our daily life. It provides the essential elements of power and energy and also raises the level of concentration through doing our daily functions. In other words, breakfast has a crucial and vital role in enhancing your daily work without losing your focus. Moreover, having a meal in the beginning is an incredible chance to increase your efforts and exert your duties. For example, the study demonstrates that more than 90 per cent of people who have breakfast extremely well and able to complete and achieve their duties very well. Therefore, having breakfast is the most suitable way to protect your body from health problems and fitness issues. Another point to consider is that having a meal in the morning saves time and effort. It is an easy way to prepare breakfast quickly and eat snacks with drinking milk. It is possible to say that breakfast is the easiest meal you can make in your day and it is considered the best one saving time and effort for any person. In addition, you can order or make it at your work, however, you shouldn't forget it because of the importance of this meal. It assists your body to being strong and your brain aware of what it does. Therefore, specific few minutes to make a simple breakfast to keep your body active and strong. In conclusion, I would say that the most important meal to have during the day is breakfast. It is a great opportunity to sit with your family and share your social time together. Also, it has another function too: it is a source of health and energy level. So, can you afford to miss this very essential meal in your day.