In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken?

Nowadays,it is undeniable that non-communicable diseases is one of the serious problems,for the average weight people is growing up, whereas level of health is facing a downward trend.In the following paragraphs, cause and some sensible solutions will be presented. The main causes of people's health problem are high sugar diet and lack of exercise.The reason why present diet tend to have more added sugar is the human brain's tendency to searching for carbohydrates.Looking back when we are in stone age,Carbohydrates are scarcely. In other words they are our precious food. However today caloric sweeteners are abundant, our brain still stuck in the past. People consume carbohydrates more than proper limit causing serious health diseases. Additionally, modern lifestyle is not suitable for exercise since most of workplace are located in the office providing a few spaces to move. In addition,Long hours of work are the main problem for less exercise hours. To solve these problems,Multiorganisation cocoperation co-operation is required. Firstly the government should increase taxes for added sugat foods forcing people less choice to consume and lower the price of healthy diet. Inaddition,Government could provide more space for people to exercise such as park or gym. Furthermore, Individual also have to participate in their own health promotion.They can aim for exercise at least 150 minutes per week and have less sugar-added foods,and they can encourage their acquaintance to have more healthy lifestyle as well. In conclusion, people's health problem are the reason of eat sugar-added foods and lack of exercise.To tackle these problems requires cooperation between government and individual level.