Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

We are standing at the new dawn of the developing world. Therefore, there are more experiments occurred, and some people think that all experimentation on faunas is inhumane and should be banned. Meanwhile, others believe that vital scientific explorations can be made from wildlife experiments. In my opinion, there is no way to alternate experimentation on animals. On the one hand, admittedly, animals are perfect things that scientists can use to carry out their explorations. In addition, there is no choice besides using faunas as experimental objects for dangerous experiments. For example, when experimenting with vaccines, scientists can use wildlife to observe the results of the experiment. In addition, specialists can not use inanimate objects like plants, and even more impossible to use them on humans because of the risks. Additionally, using faunas can bring people lots of crucial discoveries which have many benefits. First, can mentioned as special features that help animals adapt to hostile environments. Furthermore, there are some functions that only animals have to help them get away from danger and survive even evaluating that can help humans create innovations. For instance, some companies have plans to study the intelligence of octopuses. Why do they have 9 brains and their information processing speed? As a result, they can create methods or drugs to help patients with cerebral palsy. In conclusion, I believe that currently, experts can only use faunas to proceed the dangerous discoveries. However, some scientists have found alternative ways to conduct their explorations instead of using wildlife.