Today, many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of their life, but few of them can achieve it. What are the problems in trying it? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

In this contemporary world, it is argued that most workers are trying to find work -life balance, but only a few of them succeed. This happened due to the desire to earn lots of money. To tackle this issue, governments should prohibit more than 8 hours of work per day. Firstly, it is believed that more and more people are trying to find a perfect equilibrium between work and other parts of their lives, such as family or leisure. However, only several of them succeed. The main problem why this happens is the fact of making a huge amount of money. Of course, humanity understand that they can not earn all the money in the world. However, the desire to become rich overweighs their living conditions. They sacrifice everything that is dear to them (leisure, family, spending time with children) for the sake of serving. Take my father as an example. When I was a child and studied at a music school, he never came to my performances since he could not refuse his boss at work. In other words, people find it hard to have a perfect balance as they want become affluent. To handle this issue, governments should pass laws which would prohibit more than 8 hours of work per week. Specifically, workers will operate 8 hours, come home and spend time on their preferences, such as watching a movie or going to the spa. Another solution for the public is to set breaks during serving hours. Thus, they will not get tired and, of course, will be full of energy and strength. In conclusion, people are trying to find a great equilibrium between working and leisure time. The crucial problem is the desire to make a huge amount of cash. To tackle this issue, people should take breaks to relax and the solution for governments is to forbid more than 8 hours per day.