Some people believe that government money should be spent on important things than arts such as painting and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several citizens argue that rather than funding arts, the government is better to use money in other things. Personally, I fully support this idea because I believe that a nation has numerous sectors that should be prioritized. In today's world, arts seem to be more likely luxury products. Because of that, it is produced not for fulfilling the basic needs of humans. Thus, it unmatchs unmatched with the primary purpose of the government which is to provide better live Change the form of the verb living show examples for their inhabitants. Instead of spending a lot of money for painters or musicans, the authority is better to focus on funding the crucial things such as spotting taxes to build public facilities and investing some budget on developing educational system. Moreover, the local councils therefore should reduce the poverty rates through giving donations or establishing residental areas in order to ensure that their citizens have well-life. In addition, art products are usually displayed in the fancy areas like in the lounge of hotels or museums with priecy tickets. This causes certain individuals can afford to buy and attend the exhibitions. In other words, poorer people are unable to access them and it means that happiness produced by art worker is only enjoyed by a few of population. This makes funding for art is unnecessary because vast majority of citizens can not have the same joy and it will result in unbalancing each individu. In conclusion, I agree that the government money must be spent in important areas such as education sectors and public utilities than arts. Besides that, the joyful by arts can not be accessed by several people. So that, it is not supportive if government gives money to them