Some people believe that poverty is the most serious global problem facing humanity in the twenty first century. Do you agree or disagree? How do you think we should eradicate poverty?

In recent years, human beings have witnessed an array of campaigns which have focused on the civil rights of humans, like freedom, food, education and poverty. They assume that worrying about the poor is one of the crucial issues around the world. I entirely tend to agree with this idea which will be described as well as how to address this concern in the following context. Some believe that poverty underlies the critical problems, and it can be emphasized as the biggest culprit of the social issues. In addition, if the governments ignore the importance of that as a global warning, they will not be able to tackle the consequences of poverty even for developing countries. Goods trafficking, people smuggling and illegal emigration, for example, are one of the biggest concerns of European countries where a plethora of the poor from developing countries try to emigrate there annually. Therefore, their natives are wedded to highlighting the impacts of poverty which should be addressed not only by the underprivileged nations but also by developed societies. The first step to legitimate the importance of settling the indigent people's problems is ignoring the Third World Debts by the Industrialized nations with advanced economics. Moreover, they can help underprivileged religions by backing their fundamental projects. These actions, as part of the settlement, can encourage natives to stay in their societies, and also can provoke them to avoid illegal migration with its potential risks just for finding job opportunities. Furthermore, every government must set some rules to eradicate poverty by recognizing the primary needs of its countrymen. For instance, health insurance, free education, and justice are necessities of human life, which should be considered as the fundamental societal values worldwide. Although most political experts assume that the first global issue that humanity is struggling with is poverty, some opine that our planet has faced some concerns which can lead to global disasters, such as a nuclear war. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that the universe has witnessed a lot of serious obstacles in the 21st century, and we should regard their weights to solve them in order. I opine that it is really necessary to set some rules and borders to stop the spreading of poverty. Nevertheless, it should be exercised by all societies over the individual.