some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

With the development of technology, smartphones have become a huge area of usage in our lives. While parents use smartphones often, children also influence them. Some parents see handy as a good way to keep their children calm, which is a huge mistake.    Nowadays many children spend their hours with smartphones. There are major negative consequences of using mobile phones, which are unsocial kids and lack of quality knowledge. Smartphones lead to learning problems in children. The first years of life are the greatest time to enhance the individual’s character and knowledge about daily life or even about moral rules. Pupils should observe the real world instead of the online world. When day spend most of their time online in a day, they learn what they see on social media, which can cause learning manipulative information or memorizing problems. Parents should take care of their children, not only restrict the online hours but also spend quality time with their children. Moreover, one of the greatest problems about the high rate of smartphone use is asocial kids. Day by day online devices getting children's comfort zones. When they are trying the socialize in real life it might lead to feeling anxiety. According to the last research, it is observed that 60% of the children have problems with making new friends. In conclusion, high amount of rates spending time with mobile phones has negative effects to the kids. If parents want to raise well-educated and social children, they should protect their children from the negative effects of smart devices.