In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the last few decades,the eating routine and the way of living for children has changed dramatically. In other words,some people think that children used to eat more healthy foods in the past rather than nowadays. Also,some people believe that these varies has had a lot of drawbacks for kids health.I tend to agree with this idea and in this essay,I will present my own view with some significant reasons. Some people hold the view that the changing of eating patterns and lifestyle for children might affect their health badly because of some momentous reasons in many countries.One of the most notable reasons is that kids used to eat healthy nutrients because there was not much junk food in the past as many as now. That is to say,some fast food such as burgers,sandwiches and French fries had not been trend yet in some years ago. However,the majority of companies are advertising these junk foods in media nowadays.Another striking reason is that parents do not literally notice their children's diet.It is argued by some people that they allow their children to eat every think regardless of its harmful fats or sugar. I strongly agree with this opinion that bad dietary patterns may ifluence on kids healthy.In my idea,a considerable number of children has changed their eating patterns and unfortunately got accustomed to eat processed food recently.Clearly,fast foods are not only glamorous for youngsters,but also they are delicious due to their ingredients.Another reason for my agreement is that the eating habits and the way of life have changed because most children do not have a healthy diet or a sport routine anymore.Generally speaking,few do kids exercise regualry regular in clubs and most of them have got used to eat more which leads to obesity. To conclude,there is no doubt that some people think that dietary habits and lifestyle have changed for children in recent years. As a result,these unsuitable dietary habits and lifestyle will remain unchanged unless parents do care about their children's healthy and encourage them to eat more useful nutrients.