Noadays, it is not surprising that issue of the child education has attracted many heated debates due to its impact on the whole society. In this essay, I will discuss the significant causes relating to this topic, and try to suggest some possible important solution to overcome this painful problem.

Over recent decades, many people have been thinking about the progress of their children in the future. In this way, parents face many problems and I will explain the troubles and also the solutions. To begin with, parents ' awareness and the educational system are the major causes in our country. it has been common that people, who have children, are worried about the institute where they are going to study. All of the parents would like to see the progress of their children in the highest level of studies and the best universities as well. So their children are attended extra hours for private classes. As a result, juveniles will have no free time for leisure time and they turn into nervous people in society. The second reason, is the educational system in the country in order to have not enough seats in the universities they must compete with the same ages. Meanwhile, those children, who do not gain the necessary grade, will omitte from the society. According to the causes, in my opinion, raising parents ' awareness and creating more seats in the universities are the main keys. All educational institutes should try to aware parents and face the truth that every child has a special talent and we do not need to put pressure on them. Because they feel some bad emotions like, stress, losing motivation, and depression. On the other hand, the government must create some universities or expand the existing ones. In fact, the more seats, the more students in different majors. So they will feel fulfilled themselves. In conclusion, as I have mentioned parents ' awareness and the educational system are two decisive factors that will be able to assist with the problems.