While some people consider global warming to be more pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has more devastating impacts on our worlds. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the growth of numerous environmental factors such as climate change and forest destruction have become global issues. Some people believe that we should concentrate on easing global warming while others claim that deforestation has a more adverse impact on humans. In my opinion, I think both issues need to be tackled equally. First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that global warming is a long-lasting hazardous problem that was not addressed adequately. With The increase in thermal power stations and the demand for transportation, a lot of fumes and smog have been generated, hence, emissions appear all over the world. As a result, high portions of animals are endangered, they can not get used to the change in weather so that many species have died. For example, the Arctic is facing ice-melting due to global warming, which leads to the deaths of some species such as polar bears or penguins. Additionally, not only animals have been placed under detrimental conditions but humans’ livelihoods will also be affected. For instance, in recent years, China needs to ease the growth of carbon dioxide in their atmosphere to live. On the other hand, there are some reasons supporting the statement that the detrimental impacts of deforestation are more crucial. It is important to remember that as regards the economic evaluation, many countries have cut down trees and cleared forests in order to save places for construction. In other words, this action is the precursor to losing the habitats of animals and diminishing fresh air, which deprives the health of humans. According to statistics, Vietnam takes second place among countries that increase CO2 rapidly which is the culprit for ozone depletion. In conclusion, both deforestation and global warming affect the earth negatively. In my opinion, these dilemmas have to be given attention to address adequately by both governments and individuals.