Working long hours can cause a great deal of stress and can be very bad for health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Long hours of work are very bad for health and starting point of stress. The government should work on this issue and find some way to release stress. Although, people should try to reduce their stress by themselves. Working will affect on person’s health when it grows from the limit, and also lots of workers suffer from stress. That’s why a lot of workers are struggling with long hours of work. They believe the administration must find ways to help them. Especially, they should work on working hours and they must give a little break while they are working. By this employees can relax and can get some energy to work again. For example, in China, employees step away from work for a few minutes to increase their productivity, job satisfaction, mental health and well-being, and are overall more engaged in their work. However, the government can not help all the time, because every worker has their own way of releasing stress someone reduces his stress by going outside and another one releases it by reading books. That’s why they should come up with ways to reduce it by themselves. For instance, In America, employees carry lovely things which can help them reduce stress. They books, journals or antidepressants. By this, they are able to reduce easily their stress and energy to work again. In conclusion, the government must create a friendly atmosphere for employees to work better and workers should try to release their stress by themselves. By this they might achieve more productivity than before.