Some people claim that technology products have too short a lifespan and become redundant after just a few years. They say that the only way to increase product longevity is for governments to make legal requirements. To what extent do you think laws are needed to increase a technological product's life ?

We all can agree with the fact that globalization is indeed bringing the people of the world closer than ever before as more people are travelling these days.In this essay, I would like to discuss the same. Firstly, only a small number of people travelled 300 years ago and most of them were either messengers of a kingdom or spiritual leaders who travelled in search of truth and knowledge. People started travelling more in the last century, especially after the discovery of aeroplanes.Previously it used to take more than 6 months to travel from India to England but now it takes only a day by means of an aeroplane. People travel for various reasons.Some travel to study in reputed medical universities across the world whereas others travel for better health care. Nevertheless, there are many travellers who call themselves vloggers, which have sprung up recently, especially after the advent of the internet.Most of these vloggers are actually YouTubers who upload their adventurous videos which they took while travelling on their YouTube account. As a result, they earn enough money to travel throughout their lifespan and also save some amount for their future. Subsequently, by travelling we get to come across various cultures and food habits of people all around the world. In addition to that, we get to witness the beautiful nature which God has created thus getting mesmerised by his creation. This will be cherished as a wonderful experience when we think about it during our old age when we won't be able to travel further. Hence I would like to conclude that there are more benefits to travelling more often.