Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some successful athletes are making money considerably higher than individuals who are involved in more significant careers some people reckon This is totally justified whereas others opine it doesn’t make sense. This essay will delve into both views and illustrate why this revenue is not fair. A group of people asserts sports that renowned sports professionals are outstanding symbols of dedication and hard work for youths and play an immense role and youngsters are being inspired by watching them and their luxurious lives hence, they should be paid off to stay motivated iconic figures in societies. for instance, Ronaldo is a superb symbol of hard work that depicts endeavors will be rewarded On the flip side, others hold the belief that individual income should correlate with the value they add to the world. Therefore, people working in more important jobs have the competency to experience greater incomes, but according to fame privileges and its inherent potential, they employ it in commercial objectives. For example, also, Maryam Mirzakhani was a phenomenon in her major, She never made a contract like Ronaldo because he can dramatically provoke the sales rate of any brand and football club event tickets according to his influence on fans through publicity and media. To sum up, However, some allege that greater earning for sports professionals is completely justified due to their crucial role models for conventional people, Some others endorse revenues should be suitable with what careers add to the universe, not based on commercial efficiency.