Topic – Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some men and women think that educational success is related to good educators who have important responsibilities in teaching students, whilst others think that students ' desires for learning are more fundamental. I agree with the second group because I believe that someone who doesn't have a chance to have a proper teacher can also make great achievements. Firstly, teachers have very important responsibilities for their students because they choose to educate people. They should not only teach them but also they should improve themselves day by day because there are always new developments in the world. Therefore, they should keep up with these changes to catch the current improvements. However, they need to be paid properly unless people want them to quit their occupations. For example, lots of good teachers prefer to work in private schools which are more expensive than public schools because they believe that they can earn more money to survive. Also, private schools can afford good teachers because parents give money to them for the best educators. Because of that, with more salaries, they desire to be better in their professions. Hence, the students can be more successful in their classes when they have better sources to learn. On the other hand, there are many successful students who don't have the opportunity to afford a private school because of poverty. In this situation, they have to go to the public schools which include lower qualified teachers than the private ones. However, those children can still achieve their goals if they have enough ambitions and desires to study. For example, it can be seen that there are lots of great children who can go to very famous colleges after finishing public schools, especially in developing countries. Even if they don't have the right opportunities, they can be able to succeed in their school life with hard work. In conclusion, there are two different approaches to educational success. Some individuals believe that a good teacher is more important to success whilst others believe that succession is related to the attitudes of the students. In my opinion, individuals who want to achieve their goals, they can do it by working hard.