Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think this is a positive or a negative delvelopment ?

Today's world, technology has become integral part of our lives and people's can life without it. The reacher seen that alots of kids illness as a result addiction on their smartphones. In my opinion the negative overweight the positive. In this essay I will explain why the drawbacks more then benefits. First of all, technology have impacted in our lives particularly smartphones. Occasionally, our children unfortunately addicted on smartphones as a result a lot of children wearing glasses in small age and smartphones destroyed their health mentally and physically. For example, the researchers seen in this generation their health has declined. For that reason doctors advised parents not allow children to use smartphones under two years because it destroyed their minds and brains. Secondary, Even though a straightforward from smartphones disadvantages but also their are a lot of benefits from this device. The advantages from phones if they used it in limited time and with monitors from their parents. for instance, if children used a good program and played a good game which developed their skills and creativity they could learn from that game how to solve problems and they will gain more experience and knowledge about the world. In conclusion, Despite there are drewbacks about smartphones also there are benefits. In my opinion parents should monitor their kids and teach them how to use technology devices in good ways.