some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together, To what extent dou you agree of disagree wtih this opinion?

It is often believed that music is a good method to connect individuals from a variety of nations or stages of life. I totally agree with this statement and will discuss my opinion in this essay with relevant examples. To begin with, it is evident that music is a universal language regardless of different origins or language barriers. Therefore, in many social or communal gathering such as festivals, concerts or family programs music plays a central role. More than that, in these kind of occasion people tend to enjoy music from different regions. For instance, Most of the marriage programs of Bangladesh celebrates with hindi songs of various artists of India. Moreover, a muscial play with deep emotional meaning can evoke strong emotions of all ages and backgrounds. For example, songs composed about family bonds always make audiences feel related to it. In recent era, people are using music as a therapy for those people who has to cope with various physical and emotional challenges. In fact, lots of patients have found their health becomes better physically and mentally thanks to this method. In conclusion, I firmly believe that music can create bonds between human of diverse countries or ages through plays, songs or in any other forms. Not only that, it can also help people to recover from their variant physical and mental issues.