Nowadays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries and it benefit us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, many countries have young populations, presenting specific challenges for lawmakers and educators on issues such as education quality, unemployment control, and youth crimes. Nevertheless, I agree with the opinion that such a phenomenon is beneficial to society as a whole because of the energy, creativity, and valuable perspectives that young generations bring with them. A young country has an advantage in terms of workforce, for it can attract more businesses both locally and globally. Young people are known for their adaptability and creativity, especially when immersed in the fast-growing and innovative environment of the private sector. For instance, Vietnam is famous for its young population; hence, it has become a popular choice for both big companies and small entrepreneurship ventures. As a result, Vietnam has become one of the fastest-growing economies in the world in the past two decades. While young minds play key roles in the private sector, they are even more in demand in the public sector if we want to build a society that serves its citizens properly. Let's have a look at the United States for an example. It has been twelve years since this country had a president under 60 years old to lead their people. When it comes to balancing different voters' needs, Barack Obama, a 44-year-old politician at the time of the election, can handle them effectively. That is not to say that politicians need to be young, but it is that there should be more candidates from both age groups - the young and the older. Meanwhile, countries like Sweden and Canada have young political leaders to take care of their people, resulting in higher happiness scores overall. In conclusion, countries with younger populations enjoy a vibrant workforce that has divergent ways of running the companies as well as the government legislations. Young people not only contribute to the economic growth of their nations but also bring valuable ideas to keep that growth sustainable.