Public transport is essential but problematic. Describe some of problems connected to public transport and suggest some solutions.

In the millennial era, conventional vehicles still play an important role in society, although their existence is debatable. The main agenda of the impending composition is to elaborate on various drawbacks in the community and a myriad of ideas, which individuals and the government could certainly apply. To begin with, the shared transport is uncomfortable, in terms of safety and cleanness, which could be considered very poor. It cannot be neglected that many crimes are always initiated in those facilities. For instance, based on the data, at least one piece of news about snatching on the Bus must appear on the television. On top of that, the factors that make people change their determination to take public vehicles because of their sanitation have not cared; therefore, their lover decreases gradually yearly. Moreover, there is a solution that could be tailored to tackle those situations, including strict regulation for automobile specifications and the death sentence for perpetrators of crime. The law of suitable wheels is intended to take into account rejuvenation regularly to reduce the number of accidents. Moreover, the government has to roll a capital punishment toward people who did all various violations in public vehicles. Therefore, applying those notions may solve the problems in the short or long term. To conclude, conveyance services are still convenient in society, even though their negative parts, such as protection and uncleanliness during their operation, are not a piece of cake to be eliminated. Consequently, it requires some orders to be utilized, including frequent refreshment of cars and capital punishment.